Hand 'Em Over

the whipstitch sallies


This first EP from The Whipstitch Sallies, popular bluegrass/folk band from Indiana, features four original songs. Allie Burbrink on lead and harmony vocals, guitar, and banjo; Kat Erickson on upright bass and vocals; Katie Burk on fiddle and vocals; and Sam Herrin on mandolin, guitar, and vocals.

Allie sings lead on tracks 1, 4, and 5. She plays banjo on track 4.

Track list:

1. Shady Grove (traditional) (recorded live)

2. Oh, Mercy (Kat Erickson)

3. Got Me A Letter (Sam Herrin)

4. Endless in the Lowlands (Allie Burbrink)

5. Motherless Child (Allie Burbrink

  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • BandsInTown
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Etsy



Frank & Allie Lee

PO Box 175

Bryson City, NC 28713


Booking Inquiries for Frank  & Allie, The Freight Hoppers, and The Smoky Mountaineers




Banjo Fiddle Frolic:


Frank and Allie Lee are vocal-driven old time and folk music performers based in Bryson City, North Carolina. Live music to make you happy with banjos, guitars, fiddle, harmonica, and singing. Performing throughout the United States and in Canada. Core duo of popular string band The Freight Hoppers. Makers of screen printed t-shirts, hosts of the Banjo-Fiddle Frolic, DIYers, parents, and cat lovers.

© 2020 Frank & Allie Lee. All rights reserved.