SKU 00003
In stock
Product Details

Bluesy 2004 release from Frank Lee with Jessica Johnson on vocals and Joey Damiano on upright bass.

Track list:

1. What You Gonna Do When Your Liquor Gives Out

2. Doctor Doctor

3. The Farmer Is The Man

4. Fully Saved Today

5. Riley the Furniture Man

6. Ragged and Dirty

7. Run Little Rabbit

8. Old Smoky

9. Let An Old Drunkard Be

10. Keep My Skillet Good and Greasy

11. Shout Lula

12. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning

Save this product for later